Interrail One Country Pass

Want to immerse yourself in a single European country? With the Interrail One Country Pass1, you can explore every corner of it and still get a great deal on rail travel.

Choose the Interrail One Country Pass to travel widely in one of 28 European countries²

Travelling on your One Country pass is easy:

  • choose your country
  • travel on 3, 4, 6 or 8 days over a one-month period

Buy your pass

In stations and SNCF sales offices

Find a station or SNCF sales office near you

Conditions apply. To travel on an Interrail One Country Pass, you must be a resident of a European country.
Residents of the following countries may also buy the Interrail One Country Pass: Albania, Andorra, Belarus, Cyprus, Estonia, Iceland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Russia, San Marino, Ukraine and Vatican City

2 Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, the Republic of Ireland, the Republic of Macedonia, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, and the United Kingdom. Bosnia-Herzegovina and Montenegro are not covered by the One Country Pass but are included in the Interrail Global Pass.

Note: you may not use a One Country Pass to travel in your country of residence.